Share
Share

Australia

Semester 1, 2014
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 14 January, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 20 February, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 25 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Education 14 Mar 5:00pm
Science 17 Mar 5:00pm
Art & Design 18 Mar 5:00pm
Business & Economics 18 Mar 5:00pm
Law 27 Mar 5:00pm
Others 24 Mar 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2014
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 10 June, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 17 July, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 22 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Engineering 08 Aug 5:00pm
Education 08 Aug 5:00pm
Science 11 Aug 5:00pm
Art & Design 12 Aug 5:00pm
Business & Economics 12 Aug 5:00pm
Law 22 Aug 5:00pm
Others 18 Aug 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Malaysia

Semester 1, 2014
Preference entry opens
Monday 27 January, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 20 February, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 25 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 24 March, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2014
Preference entry opens
Monday 23 June, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 17 July, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 22 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 18 August, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

South Africa

Semester 1, 2014
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 25 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 24 March, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2014
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 22 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 18 August, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode