Share
Share

Australia

Semester 1, 2015
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 13 January, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 19 February, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 24 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Science 16 Mar 5:00pm
Art & Design 17 Mar 5:00pm
Business & Economics 17 Mar 5:00pm
Law 27 Mar 5:00pm
Others 23 Mar 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2015
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 9 June, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 16 July, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 21 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Science 10 Aug 5:00pm
Art & Design 11 Aug 5:00pm
Business & Economics 11 Aug 5:00pm
Law 21 Aug 5:00pm
Others 17 Aug 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Malaysia

Semester 1, 2015
Preference entry opens
Friday 23 January, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 19 February, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 24 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 23 March, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2015
Preference entry opens
Monday 15 June, 10:00am
Preference entry closes
Thursday 16 July, 5:00pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 21 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 17 August, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

South Africa

Semester 1, 2015
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 24 February, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 23 March, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester 2, 2015
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 21 July, 10:00am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 17 August, 5:00pm
Allocate+ in read only mode