Skip to content

Contact Us

Share
Share

Media Communications:

Telephone: +61 3 9903 4840
Email: media@monash.edu

For media enquiries after hours, call 0448 816 046.

Stacey Mair
Associate Director, Media and Communications
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4840
Email: media@monash.edu

Rachael Fergusson
Senior Media Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4841
Email: Rachael.Fergusson@monash.edu

Glynis Smalley
Senior Media Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4843
Email: glynis.smalley@monash.edu

Lucy Handford
Research Media Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4815
Email: lucy.handford@monash.edu

Kate Howard
Media Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4840
Email: kate.l.howard@monash.edu

Alice Russell
Research Writer & Editor
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4461
Email: alice.russell@monash.edu

Amanda Royal
Memo editor and communications officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4182
Email: amanda.royal@monash.edu

Merrin Morrison
Monash Warwick Alliance Communications Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4844
Email: merrin.morrison@monash.edu

Do you have a story idea?

Email your story ideas to: media@monash.edu

Expertline

Expertline is a searchable database of Monash University's academic staff available to comment in the media on their areas of research and teaching expertise.

Monash Photos

Images can be found at: