Skip to content | Change text size
 

Global Engagement - Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor

 

 

Contact us

Address

Global Engagement

Chancellery Building C

34 Exhibition Walk

Monash University

Clayton, Victoria 3800

Australia

 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Global Engagement)

Professor Abid Khan

Personal        Rachel Zubic
Assistant                rachel.zubic@monash.edu
  + 61 3 9902 0070

 

International         International Protocol Officer
Visits Alison Hurley
  alison.hurley@monash.edu
  +61 3 9905 1722

 

Global            Associate Director
Initiatives               Joanna Donagan
  joanna.donagan@monash.edu
  +61 3 9905 2094

 

 

 

 

Major Director
Projects                  Michael Simmonds
  michael.simmonds@monash.edu
 

+61 3 9905 8904

 

Global Associate Director
Programs               Trevor Goddard
  trevor.goddard@monash.edu
 

+61 3 9905 9977

 

Government Senior Manager
and Scholarship     Joe De Pasquale
Engagement joe.depasquale@monash.edu

(International)

+ 61 3 9902 4924

 

Middle East,       Associate President MENACA / Director of MENACA Engagement
North Africa &        Dr Nizar Farjou
Central Asia nizar.farjou@monash.edu

(MENACA)

+61 3 9905 1506

 

China                 

Manager

Engagement           Rebecca Deng 
  rebecca.deng@monash.edu
  + 61 3 9905 8096