Skip to content

Key personnel in the Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Share
Share

For all invitations and diary matters relating to the Vice-Chancellor, please contact Kerrie Edwards:

Kerrie Edwards
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Telephone: +61 3 9902 9851
Email: kerrie.edwards@monash.edu

For advice on strategic and cross functional projects, please contact Jane McLoughlin:

Jane McLoughlin
Chief of Staff and Director
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9217
Email: jane.mcloughlin@monash.edu

Protocol and special events

For advice on protocol and special events, please contact Nikkie Gazenbeek:

Nikkie Gazenbeek
Manager, Engagement and External Relations
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4247
Email: nikkie.gazenbeek@monash.edu

For advice on protocol and special events, please contact Nikkie Gazenbeek. Before doing so, please ensure you are familiar with the Government and VIP engagement guidelines (pdf, 20.7kb).

Communications

For advice on communications matters for the Vice-Chancellor and Chancellor, please contact John Palmer:

John Palmer
Communications Advisor
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3005
Email: john.palmer@monash.edu

Government relations

For advice regarding government engagement at a Federal and State level, please contact Adrian Browne
:

Adrian Browne

Government Relations Manager

Telephone: +61 3 9905 5245

Email: adrian.browne@monash.edu

Monash Futures

For advice relating to the Monash Futures, please contact Melany Blackwell:

Melany Blackwell
Project Manager, Monash Futures
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4327
Email: melany.blackwell@monash.edu

Esquire Bedell

For advice regarding the conduct of ceremonies for the conferment of degrees, please contact Brian Corless OAM:

Brian Corless OAM
Esquire Bedel
Telephone: +61 3 9905 2091
Email: brian.corless@monash.edu

Finance and Administration

For issues relating to Finance and Administration please contact Rebecca or Vanessa.

Rebecca Hoult
Administration and Finance Office
Ph: 03 990 59904
Email: Rebecca.hoult@monash.edu

Vanessa Pearce
Administration Officer
Ph: 03 990 59920
Email: Vanessa.Pearce@monash.edu